美国华裔医学科学家协会
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

组织机构

 

 

专家委员会



"人才交流"电子版期刊

"医药快讯"电子版期刊

"专家论坛"

活动预告

友情连接

图片库

世界各地分会

牛人俱乐部

专家义诊

 
牛人俱乐部
 
 -上市准备俱乐部 (IPO Prep Club)

 

IPO Prep Club 07 Event #1
MEMO

VIP List

"Aiping Sui" <peterasui@yahoo.com>
"Andrew Parmentier"<aparmentier@fbr.com>
"Chiang, Jeffrey" <chiangj@mail.nih.gov>
"David E. Brown, Jr." <david.brown@alston.com>
"David Moskowitz" <dmoskowitz@fbr.com>
"Frank M. Conner" <frank.conner@alston.com>
"Hagan, Christopher J" <CHagan@goodwinprocter.com>
"Haiying Niu" <haiyingniu@verizon.net>
"Harry J. Weiss" <harry.weiss@wilmerhale.com>
"J. Warren Gorrell, Jr. " <jwgorrell@hhlaw.com>
"James E. Showen" <jeshowen@hhlaw.com>
"James Kumpel"<jkumpel@fbr.com>
"James Stone" <jstone954@yahoo.com>
"Jia, Lee" <jiale@mail.nih.gov>
"Jim Reddoch" <jreddoch@fbr.com>
"John Wang" <qins12om>3@hotmail.com>
"Kevin L. Vold" <klvold@hhlaw.com>
"Lawrence R. Bard"<Lawrence.Bard@friedfrank.com>
"Li, Garrick" <LiGa@grc.nia.nih.gov>
"Meredith B. Cross" <meredith.cross@wilmerhale.com>
"Miao Qiao" <qmiaoer@yahoo.com>
"Mu Mu" <mumuxizi@gmail.com>
"Nan Li" <nzl103@psu.edu>
"Randi" <randisu@gmail.com>
"Richard A. Steinwurtzel" <Richard_Steinwurtzel@ friedfrank.com>
"Robert Uhl" <ruhl@fbr.com>
"Schiltz, Helen" <hschiltz@niaid.nih.gov>
"Stuart A. Barr" <stuartbarr@hhlaw.com>
"Thomas P. Conaghan" <tconaghan@mwe.com>
"Wang, Cun-Lin" clwang@jhsph.edu
"Wang, Xunde" <xwang@nhlbi.nih.gov>
"X. James Li" <lix@cellexinc.com>
"Zhang, Ming J" <ming.zhang@fda.hhs.gov>

IPO Prep Club 07 Event #1

Location: Fortune Star Buffet. 5541Nicholson Lane,
Rockville, MD 20852.

Instructions: Please Print this page and bring it with
you. Fortune Star Buffet's owner agreed to give each
IPO Prep Club member a 10% discount. Please pay at the
front desk for your own meal. Go to end of the main
room and turn right. We have reserved that corner for
our group.

Time: May 11, 2007, 11:30 am-1: 30 PM

Participants: Scientists, Physicians, Company Owners,
Investment Bankers, Analysts, Lawyers, Accountants,
etc.

Agenda: Free Discussion, Networking

Organizers: 1. IPO Prep Club 2. NSMS-CAA 3. US-China Pharmaceutical Federation

 
 
健康普及
专家天地

家庭健康 儿童健康 老年健康 女性健康

医药天地  抗非典药物   医药进展 

心灵空间 医药笑话  自身修养 网上小说

药品世界 药闻新知 医药股市 中药管理

休闲世界  250 影片 科幻影片 科普作品  

医药市场 中国市场 美国市场 环球市场

写作天地 个人传记 著书立说 音像制品

工具大全 生物字典 药品字典 医药软件

减肥健身 减肥健身 女性营养 功能测试

产权保护 专利查询 成果转化 药网查询

健康饮食 热能计算 食品健康 人群营养  

医药法规  中国SFDA  中药品种 药典USP 

远程诊断 疾病自诊 鉴别诊断 化验检查

学术会议 会议专题 大型展览 学术研讨

远程治疗 自我自疗 处方药品  音乐欣赏

超资料库 法规标准 医药文摘 医药产品

版权所有 (c) 1996-2018 美国华裔医学科学家协会
National Society of Medical Scientists - Chinese American Association (NSMS-CAA)
Email: nsms_caa@yahoo.com | http://www.nsms-caa.org